Come on rain, moisten me again! K8

Peep into my shriveled soul
Can’t you see the darken shades?
Look into my tattered core
Can’t you see the wish for a thread?

Come on rain, moisten me again!

The day has come
That I have been waiting for
My paper-boats are ready
To float more vibrantly than before!

Come on rain, moisten me again!

The boys are happy
Those buffalos are charming
As all are enjoying
After the ardent heating

Look at the earth
That has become green
Seems like a bride
Wearing your moisture beads

Wet me, drench me
Moisten me completely
That I can not see
Anything else than thee

Thanks to ‘K
http://unsaidrevealations.blogspot.com/search/label/Aspiration

Leave a Reply

