Me and My soul…..K1

No one is mine
Though I tried so high
Yet the truth is fine
No one is mine

I cry I cry
And the tears so dry
That can’t even pulsate
The sensitive frontage

I look at the sky
And it stares me back
Without being shy
It makes me cracked

I am surprised
What I have been running for
Have I been fooled?
By one whom I loved before

Apart of that
Now I know that
It is difficult to survive
Along with this creepy fact

So I walk alone
With my heartbeats long
Helping me to hold on
Inspiring me to move on……

Leave a Reply

