You are the Best!!!! K6

Dulcet fragrance in the air
Carried upon wings of care
The stars disclose the things I want to share
making the constellation shine and extend.

A beautiful new day is dawning
And above the sun shining so hard,
I want you know I am thinking
Of you with warmth in my heart.

I wish you, sunshine each day,
To warm you head to toe.
My love and my care,
To follow you wherever you go.

There’ve been many mountains we’ve had to climb
And sometimes, forever, has seemed like a very long time.
And we’ve suffered our share of pain,
Remembering your fav. quote that “pain is gain”.

Greater troubles may lie ahead,
but together there is no hill we cannot tread.
Stop worrying and move ahead,
As we’ve got to deal with many more trades.

Your life will always have my love for you,
Always remember that my heart beats for you.

I’ll be here forever, for most,
The person beside me will be you of course.
And there is nothing in the cosmos,
Which together we cannot pull off.

So, widen your arms and let the day flow
For you truly, do your best!
To make yourself and others know
You are head and shoulders above the rest.

Thanks to ‘K
http://unsaidrevealations.blogspot.com/search/label/Aspiration

Leave a Reply

