Write a letter to a friend who is looking for a part time job. Describe a job you have found for him/her. In your letter, include: What are the duties of the job? Why do you think it is a good job for your friend? What does he/she have to do to get the job?

Write a letter to a friend who is looking for a part time job.  Describe a job you have found for him/her.  In your letter, include:

  • What are the duties of the job?
  • Why do you think it is a good job for your friend?
  • What does he/she have to do to get the job?

Dear Pinal

I hope this finds you and your family in radiant health and I’m sorry I haven’t been in touch recently. I am writing this now to let you know about a job opening in my organization.

Yesterday I met up with my manager and he informed me that company is making tremendous progress. To fulfil client’s demand, he is looking for a person who can join his team as a part time software developer. When I highlighted your name, he seems eager to get in touch with you about possible opportunity.

Apparently, job would involve soliciting requirements, transforming them into software product and delivering defect free solution to end-user. As you have vast experience in I.T field and because you were actively looking for a part time job to achieve your financial goals, I thought of you. My manager told me the only thing you will need to do to get this job is to send your profile on his official email id.

I am confident that this opportunity must have stimulate your interest. Let me know if you need further information in this regard. I will be happy to help you.

With Love
Vishal


Leave a Reply

