A balanced diet, or eating balanced meals, is the key to a healthy life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One doesn’t need to look far, in current circumstances throughout the world, to see that a proper eating habit is a key pillar for a healthy and distressful life. I have to say I agree wholeheartedly that this is the case.

To begin with, it is abundantly clear that, to function properly, human body needs all sorts of proteins, vitamins as well as fats. It requires them so that each organ can produce required energy. This can only possible with a balanced meals and diet. Absence of any one of food supplement, for a longer period of time, can cause serious damage to body which, in turn, leads to un-healthiness and sickness.

Perhaps, most importantly, it is immediately apparent that due to constant changing lifestyle, there is a great attention required towards food intake. Mind can get sense of satisfaction only after having appropriate food. This sense can fill great deal of energy, which is must, in today’s hectic routine.

In my personal experience, I used to consume a lot of convenience food as well as junk food. I was not able to concentrate on my work as my body was always paining. I developed few diseases and I required to spent considerable amount of money to cure it. However, since when I started taking balance food, I feel in great shape. Since then, I have just moved in upward direction only in my professional career.

At the end of day, when all is said and done, I pen down saying that, regardless physical location or type of religion, to live happy and successful life, each individual must have a balance diet. If body doesn’t get enough nutrition at first place, then, for sure, it will raises serious alarms loudly.

2 Responses

  1. very fresh.your written english is quite attracting as phrases dominates.write more essay not short but full of infos.

  2. very fresh.your written english is quite attracting as phrases dominates.write more essay not short but full of informations and ideas/solutions

Leave a Reply

