Write a letter to your college’s administration department complaining about the college’s facilities. In your letter include: -what the problem is -how this problem has affected you -what the college should do to fix this problem

Dear Sir/Madam

I am a third year history student and am writing this letter to bring to your attention about lack of amenities in college’s city campus.

Until quite recently, I was pleased with various facilities. These helped me a lot during previous assignments. However, since past few weeks, I have noticed that large numbers of computers in laboratory are not in working condition. On number of occasions, I have found them in maintenance mode. This situation is annoying and frustrating as due to non-availability of machines, I am not able to gather required information well in time. Thus, I left far behind in course schedule.

I urge concerned department to allocate skilled resource and required budget to repair all computers in one go. I strongly believe that by temporary shutting down research facility for a one week to carry out maintenance work will bring convenience to all students. Thank you for your time and consideration.

I appreciate your concern and I look forward to your response.

 

Yours faithfully,

Vishal

 

Words: 170: Can someone share his view on above letter?

One Response

  1. fuck nu man n

Leave a Reply

